Could I reactivate my account?
If you have asked to delete your account, it is possible to reactivate it within the first seven days by sending your request via this form. After this period is over it will no longer be possible to recover or reactivate your account anymore.
If your account was deleted more than seven days ago, however, we will be unable to restore it. In order to comply with data protection regulations, we need to fully delete data, when requested to do so by a signed-in user.
Protecting our users and their data is our first priority. For this reason, we need to fully delete data whenever we are requested to do so by a signed-in user. Please bear in mind that, if you delete your account, all data associated with your account will be deleted and may not be recoverable.