Is my bank account currency supported to receive a bank transfer?

From 1st January 2021, we're supporting the following 28 currencies only.

Australian Dollar (AUD)
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Croatian Kuna (HRK)
Czech Koruna (CZK)
Danish Krone (DKK)
Euro (EUR)
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
India (INR)
Indonesia (IDR)
Japanese Yen (JPY)
Kenyan Shilling (KES)
Malaysia (MYR)
Mexican Peso (MXN)
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
Philippines (PHP)
Polish Zloty (PLN)
Romanian Leu (RON)
Saudi Riyal (SAR)
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
South African Rand (ZAR)
Swedish Krona (SEK)
Swiss franc (CHF)
Turkish Lira (TRY)
UK Sterling (GBP)
United Arab Emirates (AED)
US Dollar (USD)

My bank account currency is not supported. What should I do?

Don't worry! You can add Paypal as your preferred payment method (please follow this article).

Paypal is not available in your country?

Please contact us at We'll let you know if there's a third way for sending you the payment.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.