Can I reactivate my account?
If you have already deleted your account, you can recover it simply by clicking the reactivation link within the Account Deletion Confirmation Email we've sent to you.
The link is only valid for 7 days. After 7 days, your account cannot be reactivated, but you can always create a new one.
- Protecting our users and their data is our first priority. For this reason, we need to fully delete data whenever we are requested to do so by a signed-in user. Please remind that, if you delete your account, all data associated with your account will be deleted and may not be recoverable.